• Print

Executive Office Bearers

President : Robert Van der Weide

Vice President : Barbara Alsop

Secretary : Greg Taylor

Treasurer : Mike Hancock

Public Officer : Don Thwaites

All correspondence should be addressed to :

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

or PO Box 209, Sheffield, TAS 7306, Australia